Link Up

Participating in a link up on Mercantile Muse’s blog. Check it out here.

I’ve started reading Delirium by Lauren Oliver and I’m happy to sad that it’s excellent so far. I have a stack of other books that I need to finish reading (or start!) so that I can return them, or renew them but this one came in yesterday and once I started I just couldn’t put it down! I’m so tired I can barely see straight so I’m not sure how far into it I’ll get tonight but I will post a review once it’s finished.

 

About layoffthebooks

I'm a reader who enjoys sharing my opinion on good books, bad books and book news. Throw in a few crafts and some random musings and you have my blog. Welcome!
This entry was posted in In other news, Young Adult fiction and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

