Delirium by Lauren Oliver

Delirium by Lauren Oliver

YA novel by Lauren Oliver

I’m currently reading Delirium by Lauren Oliver. After being slightly disappointed by Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver I wasn’t really looking forward to reading this book but I was hooked on it as soon as I started. I started reading it last Monday and I’m still not done it because I’ve been stretching it out to make it last. You know when you’re reading a book that you just love, and you don’t want it to be over, even though you really, really want to find out what happens next? This is that kind of book. Love it!

About layoffthebooks

I'm a reader who enjoys sharing my opinion on good books, bad books and book news. Throw in a few crafts and some random musings and you have my blog. Welcome!
This entry was posted in Young Adult fiction and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

