Etsy Treasuries

Sunday was a great day for me- I sell chalkboard items, gifts and cards on Etsy and yesterday I was lucky enough to be picked for the Spotlight Treasury from the Treasury Island Team. What happens when you are featured is that everyone will make a treasury featuring one of your items. The next day a new person is picked from everyone who participated the day before to be featured.

The treasuries on Etsy are a great way to shop and browse your way through Etsy, especially during the holiday season when treasuries often feature gifts that fit into a theme like stocking stuffers, kitchen gifts or a jewelry gift guide.

So without further ado, here’s some of the wonderful treasuries that the creative members of Treasury Island made for me yesterday.

Let’s Party

Noir Jaune

I Love Christmas

A Cocoa Cola Christmas

About layoffthebooks

I'm a reader who enjoys sharing my opinion on good books, bad books and book news. Throw in a few crafts and some random musings and you have my blog. Welcome!
This entry was posted in Etsy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

