Full Hunger Games Trailer Released

The official trailer for The Hunger Games was released today. I’ve been looking forward to the release of the full trailer ever since I watched the teaser trailer- I felt that the teaser trailer was really well done. It grabbed your attention and showed the movie’s vibe without revealing the plot and it made you excited to watch the movie.

I’m not as thrilled with the full length trailer- I feel like it’s too long and it drags a little. They should have cut out some of the beginning and shown some quick clips of the action to make it more interesting. Still, I can’t wait to head to the theatre and see the full Hunger Games movie- you can’t judge a movie by it’s trailer.

About layoffthebooks

I'm a reader who enjoys sharing my opinion on good books, bad books and book news. Throw in a few crafts and some random musings and you have my blog. Welcome!
This entry was posted in Books into movies and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Full Hunger Games Trailer Released

  1. Mollie says:

    I stumbled accross your blog and love the Hunger Games! Thanks for sharing the new trailer!

Leave a Reply

