A Month of Letters Challenge-End of Week 1

End of Week 1 of A Month of Letters Challenge

I’m (barely) keeping up with the Month of Letters Challenge. That’s a photo of the results of week 1, just 3 items as I’m only participating on days we Canadians have mail delivery (no Saturday delivery for us). Yesterday I sent out an Etsy order, which I’m definitely counting for the challenge because I included a handwritten thank you note. Not sure yet what I’ll be sending out today.

Anyone else out there participating in the Month of Letters Challenge?

 

 

About layoffthebooks

I'm a reader who enjoys sharing my opinion on good books, bad books and book news. Throw in a few crafts and some random musings and you have my blog. Welcome!
This entry was posted in A Month of Letters Challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Month of Letters Challenge-End of Week 1

  1. I’m participating! I’ve not done too bad actually but it took me a while to gather some addresses. 😀

  2. Emalou King says:

    I am happy to say I have handwritten and sent out a letter every day. I have one day left but I still spent time on the computer. My wonderful neighbor of 95 died in January and she was an avid writer to the editors and politicians, friends and relatives. I dedicated this discipline to her. It was a request on her memorial card to write and bring joy to other people. I found it very satisfying and “old fashioned” to write a letter. Nice Challenge.

Leave a Reply

